Information for this tour was contributed by Hank Fults.
Opened in 1926 as The Palace Theater. The current facade was installed in 1936 and the name changed to the Texas Theater. Converted to a twin cinema and later closed in 2001.
March 2018 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
September 2003 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
Photos from the Hank Fults collection.
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2018 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
www.cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.91 MB