Information for this tour was contributed by Jeff Mexico.
It was originally built in 1892 as a Livery Stable, and later became a grocery or general store. In the 1970s, the left half of the building was turned into a movie theatre and ran for about 12 or more years. The right side of the building was Lovelace Flower Shop. After the theatre closed it became a liquor store and then a Tot's clothing store.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2023 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
www.cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.72 MB