Photo from the Martin McCaffery collection
119 W Main St|
Burnsville NC 28714
|Record #8237 |
Opened: August 17, 1939|
Capacity: 368 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Martin McCaffery collection.
99 KB · 625x558
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 2/13/2010.