Mounds Mall Cinema
2002 Photo from the Adam Martin collection
1834 Mounds Rd|
Anderson IN 46016
|Record #5909 |
Opened: August 16, 1974|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 738 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: General Cinema Theatres, Goodrich Quality Theatres, Kerasotes Theaters|
Grand Opening ad appeared in the August 16, 1974 edition of the Anderson Daily Bulletin. General Cinema operated this theatre until June 10, 1982.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
June 2002 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
40 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/16/2003. Last edited 5/28/2014.