115 E Fourth Ave|
Saint John KS
|Record #47861 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Saint John Convention Hall & Opera House|
The Palace moved from the L&M Building into the Convention Hall & Opera House in November 1919 and continued to operate until 1921. The Opera House continued with live events into the 1930s. The building became offices for the city in 1934.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/24/2018. Last edited 2/24/2018.