Milford Quad Cinemas
Photo from the Scott Norwood collection
1201 Boston Post Rd|
Milford CT 06460
|Record #463 |
Opened: April 2, 1965|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Connecticut Post Cinema |
| Previously operated by: General Cinema Theatres, National Amusements|
General Cinema operated this theatre until December 16, 1982 when it appears it was sold to National Amusements.
The Cinema opened with a 7:30pm program of "John Goldfarb, Please Come Home.".
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
March 2011 photos from the Scott Neff collection.
75 KB · 625x469
December 2007 photos from the Roger Katz collection.
125 KB · 625x469
Even though the thea...
2002 photos from the Scott Neff collection.
47 KB · 450x338
43 KB · 450x338
Photos from the Scott Norwood collection.
27 KB · 450x219
37 KB · 450x279
26 KB · 450x232
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/21/2004. Last edited 8/6/2018.