2009 Photo from the Bill Eichelberger collection
156 N Water St|
|Record #4532 |
Opened: December 27, 1910|
Capacity: 475 seats|
Architect(s): Vernon Redding
National Register: 1997 Bldg # 96001618
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Loudonville Opera House|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
October 2009 photos from the Bill Eichelberger collection.
105 KB · 625x469
110 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 1/7/2014.