1995 Photo from the John Lewis collection
130 E Elm St|
Penn Yan NY
|Record #40151 |
Opened: October 12, 1910|
Capacity: 923 seats|
Architect(s): Frank Sampson
National Register: 2008 Bldg # 08001035
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
July 1995 photos from the John Lewis collection.
66 KB · 625x441
57 KB · 625x443
54 KB · 625x444
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 8/6/2011. Last edited 12/15/2017.