Information for this tour was contributed by Ron Pierce.
Built as a Catholic school in 1936, Mike and Brian McMenamin purchased the property in 2002. The converted property opened in 2004 including a 150-seat theater, brewery, restaurant, and more.
June 2017 photos from the Scott Neff collection.
August 2009 photos from the Ron Pierce collection.
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2019 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
www.cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.89 MB