Information for this tour was contributed by Vincent Astor.
Michael Cianciolo built The Luciann in 1939-40, his son Augustine ran it. The Luciann is named after sisters Lucy Cianciolo and Ann Cianciolo Angelo.
March 2015 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
July 2011 photos from the Vincent Astor collection.
Photos from the John Coursey collection.
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2019 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
www.cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.88 MB