1989 Photo from the John Lewis collection.
25-27 S Main St|
|Record #26897 |
Capacity: 1776 seats|
Architect(s): Leon H Lempert
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Comerford Theatres|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
December 1989 photos from the John Lewis collection.
74 KB · 625x439
67 KB · 625x439
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 4/29/2007. Last edited 2/3/2014.