Photo from the Richard Lord collection
289 Union Ave|
|Record #22736 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Strand, EM Loews|
| Previously operated by: EM Loews Theatres|
This theater was known as the Strand (1915-1929), then the Warner (1930-1967), then E.M. Loew's Cinema (1967-).
Images remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Postcards from the Richard Lord collection.
86 KB 625x383
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/13/2003. Last edited 8/21/2012.