PM & L Theatre
2003 Photo from the Adam Martin collection.
877 Main St|
Antioch IL 60022
|Record #21637 |
Capacity: 300 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Crystal, Lakes, Palette Masque and Lyre|
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
The Crystal Theatre with 300 seats opened in 1932 and became known as the Lakes in 1946. It closed in 1954.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
February 2003 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
88 KB · 625x417
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 4/17/2003. Last edited 7/15/2022.