7145 Frankford Ave|
|Record #21386 |
Opened: August 16, 1950|
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 2100 seats|
Architect(s): Arthur D Magaziner
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the 1953-1954 Theatre Catalog collection.
65 KB · 625x387
105 KB · 625x608
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 8/20/2002. Last edited 8/21/2010.