Opened as the Zeller Theatre on February 21, 1912, the theater burned on September 8, 1913. The destroyed roof and interior were repaired and the building functioned as a garage for 11 years before being leased to Rickards and Nace for use again as a theater.
May 2010 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
September 2001 photos from the Bob Meza collection.
Photos from the Bob Meza collection.
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2018 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.
www.cinematour.com :: 0.56 MB :: 5.82 MB