N Main St|
|Record #15541 |
Capacity: 400 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Gilbert, Menhennet, Falcon|
| Previously operated by: Nace Theatres|
Opened in 1928, the Gilbert was renamed the Menhennet in 1929, the Gilbert in 1933 and the Falcon in 1934. Forrest Clare took over operation of the theater from Harry Nace in March 1950, but closed it in July due to lack of business.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 8/17/2019.