Twin Cinema 12
2009 Photo from the Ron Pierce collection.
160 Eastland Dr|
Twin Falls ID 83301
|Record #1463 |
Opened: December 17, 1969|
Closed: May 29, 2014
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Cinema|
| Previously operated by: Interstate Amusements|
The inaugural film for the Cinema was The Undefeated starring John Wayne and Rock Hudson. The second screen was opened in 1971.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
August 2009 photos from the Ron Pierce collection.
80 KB · 625x469
62 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/14/2003. Last edited 11/30/2019.