Photo from the Bob Meza collection
123 W Church St|
|Record #13056 |
Current Use: Retail
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Theater Belvoir|
Information for this tour was contributed by Dave Kraft.
The building was built in 1905 and was converted to a theater in 1915, opening as Theater Belvoir. The name was changed to Rialto in 1917. Closed in 1981. Now a photography studio.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
2003 photos from the Dave Kraft collection.
58 KB · 450x314
Photos from the Bob Meza collection.
82 KB · 625x379
Documents remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/30/2003. Last edited 3/9/2014.