Photo from the Gary Falk collection
616 S Fourth St|
|Record #12873 |
Opened: May 12, 1921|
Closed: July 31, 1968
Capacity: 3100 seats|
Architect(s): Joseph & Joseph
Architectural Style(s): French Renaissance
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
Photos from the Gary Falk collection.
106 KB · 625x594
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 6/16/2005. Last edited 7/18/2009.