Greenburgh Multiplex Cinemas
2004 Photo from the Roger Katz collection.
320 Saw Mill River Rd|
Elmsford NY 10523
|Record #11881 |
Opened: December 17, 1999|
Closed: May 30, 2019
Capacity: 1692 seats|
Architect(s): Beacon Architectural Assoc
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: National Amusements|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
March 2004 photos from the Roger Katz collection.
54 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/20/2004. Last edited 6/6/2019.