2006 Photo from the Ron Keillor collection
805 Broughton St|
|Record #659 |
Capacity: 1434 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Operated as a cinema from 1917 to 1983. The lobby extension was completed in 1991. Now a civic auditorium used by the Victoria Symphony and touring live acts.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
August 2006 photos from the Ron Keillor collection.
139 KB · 625x394
With new entrance ha...
144 KB · 483x625
The original front e...
100 KB · 625x412
There used to be a m...
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 8/27/2006.