2004 Photo from the Ken Roe collection
675 Glenferrie Road|
|Record #360 |
Current Use: Retail
Capacity: 1271 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Glenferrie|
Information for this tour was contributed by Ken Roe.
After closing, the Glen was used as a Music Hall for many years. The auditorium has now been gutted for its current use as a shopping arcade, but some original details remain in the former restaurant which is now in use as a dance studio.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
March 2004 photos from the Ken Roe collection.
77 KB · 625x469
66 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/7/2006. Last edited 1/7/2006.