2004 Photo from the Ken Roe collection
Camp Street & Union Square|
|Record #353 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Use: Office Space
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Ken Roe.
Built in 1925 as the Australian Native Association Hall, it was converted into a cinema in 1936 and was named Plaza. Since closure it has been converted into office use, currently employment agency offices.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
March 2004 photos from the Ken Roe collection.
72 KB · 625x469
70 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/6/2006. Last edited 1/6/2006.