|Record #9618 |
Opened: October 12, 1915|
Capacity: 1356 seats|
Architect(s): Joseph & Joseph
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Phoenix Amusement Company|
Information for this tour was contributed by Tim Reed.
Opened October 12, 1915, and closed 1974. Built by Phoenix Amusement Co. Remodeled extensively in 1956, which added 70mm Todd-AO projection system. Projectionist Bob Erd worked at this theatre from the day it opened to the day it closed; an incredible 59 years!
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 7/18/2009.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!