1998 Photo from the Adam Martin collection
114 N Oak St|
Sallisaw OK 74955
|Record #96 |
Opened: April 24, 1951|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 600 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
January 1998 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
57 KB · 625x413
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 3/27/2016.