247 N Union St|
Olean NY 14760
|Record #7780 |
Opened: February 19, 1917|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1434 seats|
Architect(s): Leon H Lempert Jr
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/7/2003. Last edited 4/13/2010.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!