Niagara Falls Cinema
1823 Pine Ave|
Niagara Falls NY 14301
|Record #7771 |
Current Use: Retail
Capacity: 365 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Hippodrome|
Information for this tour was contributed by Louis Badolato.
Originally known as the Hippodrome, this theater opened in 1935 and closed in the early 1960s. Reopened in 1972 as the Niagara Falls Cinema, it was to be a family theater. It was last used as a porn house and is currently retail.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 10/7/2003. Last edited 2/4/2013.