622 E Main St|
|Record #6276 |
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 375 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: State|
Information for this tour was contributed by Konrad Schiecke.
The State Theatre opened in 1939 with 375 seats. Its name was changed to Stark in 1941 and it closed in 1956. It has been demolished.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 5/3/2002. Last edited 7/10/2016.