Information for this tour was contributed by The Town Theatre.
The Town was built by Ken and Irene Dickinson in 1946 and was one of the first businesses in the downtown area. Ken and Irene retired in 1978, but the traditions continue, including intermissions with free cake and coffee!
February 2005 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
Photos from The Town Theatre collection.
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.
© 1995-2016 Vision Entertainment Services. All rights reserved.