Photo from the Adam Martin collection
1130 W Trinity Mills Rd|
|Record #4710 |
Opened: November 10, 1989|
Closed: July 27, 2000
Current Use: School
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Cinemark Theatres|
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
September 2013 photos from the Adam Martin collection.
48 KB · 625x418
57 KB · 625x418
39 KB · 625x418
Photos from the Adam Martin collection.
44 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 9/20/2013.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!