Current Organ: none
Also Known As: Festival Mall Cinemas
Previously operated by: AMC Theatres, Premier Cinemas
Closed in August 2005 with "The Dukes of Hazzard", "Sky High", "The Island", "Stealth", "Charlie and the Chocolate Factory", and "Bad News Bears".
An article in the 7/6/1977 edition of the Grand Paririe Daily News announced plans to add four screens to this theatre which was planned to open around Easter of 1978. The expansion was to have been 14,520 square feet with a seating capacity of 1200.
Photos Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
The content of this website is a research work in progress and is being provided to the public for informational purposes only. As such, articles may contain errors, bias, duplication, or need to be cleaned up. Some documents, images and logos contained in these documents belong to various organizations and corporations. Their inclusion here is for the benefit of the reader and for the benefit of the particular organization, but they are, in fact, the copyrighted property of those organizations. Their presence here does not imply any endorsement of CinemaTour by those organizations. CinemaTour is not affiliated with any cinema or circuit.