2005 Photo from the Brad Miller collection
4250 N High St|
|Record #4443 |
Opened: December 21, 1940|
Current Use: Fitness Center
Capacity: 800 seats|
Architect(s): F&Y Building Service
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Beechwold, Camelot North|
| Previously operated by: Drexel Theatres|
Information for this tour was contributed by Columbus Metropolitan Library.
Beechwold Theatre opened December 21, 1940 and later became a drug store and then a fitness center.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
October 2005 photos from the Brad Miller collection.
70 KB · 625x416
81 KB · 625x416
1940 photos from the Columbus Metropolitan Library - Frank Marzetti collection.
74 KB · 625x486
55 KB · 625x408
75 KB · 625x488
78 KB · 625x477
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2002-12-27. Last edited 11/25/2006.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!