423 Euclid Ave|
Des Moines IA
|Record #43584 |
Opened: September 21, 1938|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 500 seats|
Architect(s): Wetherell & Harrison
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/9/2013. Last edited 2/9/2013.