420 E Main St|
|Record #40223 |
Opened: May 19, 1913|
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
The Page was gutted by a fire in December 1923, and the Roxy Theatre was built on the site in 1932.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 9/17/2011. Last edited 9/17/2011.