1314 S 500 E|
Salt Lake City UT
|Record #39601 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Grant Smith.
The Cameo Theater was open from about 1927 to 1930.  The building may have been remodeled into an apartment building.
1. Salt Lake City Classified Business Directory, Summer 1929; Polk's Salt Lake City Directory, 1930; Polk's Utah Gazetteer and Business Directory, 1927-1928 and 1930-1931
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/30/2011. Last edited 1/30/2011.