Odd Fellows Amusement Hall
|Record #39508 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Grant Smith.
The Odd Fellows Amusement Hall was open from about 1912 to 1914. 
1. Polk's Utah Gazetteer and Business Directory, 1912-1913, 1914-1915
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/16/2011. Last edited 1/16/2011.