|Record #39495 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Grant Smith.
The Eagles Hall was open from about 1908 to 1912. 
1. Polk's Utah Gazetteer and Business Directory, 1908-1909, 1912-1913
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/16/2011. Last edited 1/16/2011.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!