|Record #39383 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 150 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Grant Smith.
The Hardy's Hall was open from about 1903 to 1912. 
1. Polk's Utah Gazetteer and Business Directory, 1903-1904, 1908-1909, 1912-1913
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 1/14/2011. Last edited 1/14/2011.