2010 Photo from the James Hulsey collection
515 S Main St|
|Record #36599 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Use: Retail
Capacity: 1398 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Electric, Grubel's Electric|
The auditorium portion of the building was demolished in 1965, but the entrance remains on Main Street.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
October 2010 photos from the James Hulsey collection.
83 KB · 469x625
86 KB · 469x625
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 3/14/2010. Last edited 2/20/2016.