205 N College St|
|Record #36009 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Architect(s): LL Hunter
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Built in 1908 for the Democratic Convention, the Auditorium was dismantled and moved to College and Fifth Streets in 1932.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/13/2010. Last edited 2/13/2010.