1620 Market St|
|Record #35283 |
Opened: April 25, 1914|
Architect(s): WH Hoffman
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Stanley, Stanton|
| Previously operated by: Stanley-Warner Theatres, Milgram Theatres|
The entire block on which the Milgram was located, along with the Fox, Stage Door, Studio, Regency, Duke, and Duchess Theatres, was demolished in 1980 in order to build an office tower and shopping center named Liberty Place.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 12/8/2009. Last edited 11/22/2014.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!