754 Hopmeadow St|
|Record #33905 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Roger Katz.
The Casino had been used as a community hall and a dance pavilion. Raymond Joyce began showing movies there in May 1919 and continued until 1931.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 7/22/2009. Last edited 8/1/2012.