1800 S Post Oak Rd|
|Record #33207 |
Opened: July 24, 1974|
Capacity: 1200 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Loews Twin|
| Previously operated by: Loews Theatres, Landmark Theatres|
Original plans called for the cinema to be named the Magic Circle. Landmark Theatres took over operation in 1993, but only lasted until 1995.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 5/9/2009. Last edited 5/10/2009.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!