807-11 Texas Ave|
|Record #33169 |
Opened: February 21, 1910|
Closed: April 3, 1946
Demolished: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 1500 seats|
Architect(s): John Eberson
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: Palace, Zoe, Nuevo Palacio|
| Previously operated by: Interstate Theatres|
After the 1923 Majestic opened, this theater was renamed the Palace on January 29, 1923. It was remodeled and renamed the Zoe in 1937 and then the Nuevo Palacio in 1945 before closing on April 3, 1946.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 5/9/2009. Last edited 5/9/2009.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!