2010 Photo from the Bill Eichelberger collection
W Main St|
|Record #32531 |
Opened: December 25, 1937|
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 242 seats|
Architect(s): John Eberson; Drew Eberson
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
November 2010 photos from the Bill Eichelberger collection.
88 KB · 625x469
94 KB · 625x469
86 KB · 625x469
98 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 3/9/2009. Last edited 12/24/2010.