117 W Main St|
Heber Springs AR
|Record #30983 |
Closed: December 7, 1941
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
The Gem burned down on December 7, 1941, and was rebuilt less than a year later.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/22/2008. Last edited 11/22/2008.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!