1940 Photo from the Roger Angell collection
|Record #30696 |
Opened: April 25, 1940|
Closed: May 23, 1960
Capacity: 923 seats|
Architect(s): CW Dickey
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
| Previously operated by: Consolidated Theatres|
There is no other information currently available in the database.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 11/13/2008. Last edited 5/19/2013.