423 Fourth Ave N|
|Record #29075 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Capacity: 800 seats|
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
The Bijou was built on the site of the Grand Opera House and was demolished in 1957 to make way for the Municipal Auditorium.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 4/5/2008. Last edited 4/12/2008.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!