2002 Photo from the Roger Katz collection
1175 Main St|
East Hartford CT
|Record #28874 |
Closed: Yes (date unknown)
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Roger Katz.
The Astor was built behind Comstock Hall as a movie theatre and is now demolished. Comstock Hall showed silent films back in the early days of motion pictures.
Photos remain the property of the Member and may not be reproduced without the written consent of the Member.
2002 photos from the Roger Katz collection.
73 KB · 625x469
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 3/23/2008. Last edited 9/1/2012.