162 N Main St|
Fall River MA
|Record #28704 |
Current Organ: none
| Also Known As: |
Information for this tour was contributed by Roger Katz.
The auditorium was demolished in 1933, but the lobby still stands.
Return to the top of this page or Return to the main page
Last featured 2/10/2008. Last edited 12/28/2012.
Buy movie tickets, look up showtimes, watch trailers and more!